The purpose of this photo album is to see if anyone else has corresponded with Marina or if her photos look familiar.
I trust she is sincere and real, but there is some doubt that she is just another scammer with some pretty pictures.
Does anyone recognize this person? Could she be a talent in Russia by chance, as there are so many professional photos.
I look forward to your replies. Phil
« previous
|
next »
Marina in her backyard garden
I am assuming this is the most recent photo of Marina. It matches her age of 28 years old. I do get thrown off by the different hair colors, as I though her most recent sets of pictures she has brown hair in them.
Comments (1) | Add a Comment
Phil,
justpat again, just wanted to make sure that I got through to you in one way or another. Photos not the ones that I had for Yuliya, but the story that you posted on G7 is exactly the same. Same person using different name and photos, no doubt. She is a fake. Just start blocking her emails and save yourself the grief that's coming your way. If you're serious about dating Russian women, go through an agency. Good luck.
Pat
Pat |
pat1059@juno.com |
January 21, 2006